top of page

Message Replies Take 1

Hey guys! I'm really grateful for all the messages I've been receiving since I created this site. Being busy sucks but it's sunday today and I finally had the time to check my email.

Anyway, here it goes.

Thank you, girl. I'm also looking forward on meeting you. Mhuah!!!

I'm not fond of watching series online. I prefer downloading it. Mehehez.

Aww that's so sweet of you, ashley! Thank you so much for reading and supporting my stories. I love you too x

Ilyt. *kisses*

Hi Kathlenn, do you mind telling me your username in wattpad? Anywhoo, I'm happy you loved IHT. I'm sure munfin couple loves you too haha.

You just made me smile jolie. Thank you :*


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page